Contact Us

Our Location

Address

5755 East Kings Canyon Rd., Suite 110
Fresno, California 93727

Phone:
(559) 253-7240
Fax:
(559) 253-7244

Email:  contact@ashwoodco.com
CA Contractors License #: 570542

Key Contacts

K. Bree Comstock, President
bcomstock@ashwoodco.com

Curtis Davies, Vice President
cdavies@ashwoodco.com

Larry Boggs, Southern CA Project Manager
lboggs@ashwoodco.com

Doug Sibley, Northern CA Project Manager
dsibley@ashwoodco.com

David Otero, Chief Estimator
dotero@ashwoodco.com

© Copyright 2017, Ashwood Construction. All Rights Reserved.